Research Center Stage
Research Center Stage

INSTITUTIONAL CLIENTS

In order to call up our well-established DZ BANK Research, you will require an access key. Please contact your customer advisor.

  • Equity and Derivatives Sales:

    Andreas John, andreas.john@dzbank.de
    Tel. +49 69 7447 7337

  • Equity Sales Germany and Europe:

    Kai Böckel, kai.boeckel@dzbank.de
    Tel. +49 69 7447 1228

  • Equity Sales Switzerland:

    Petra Bukan, petra.bukan@dzbank.de
    Tel. +49 69 7447 4992

  • Equity Sales Austria:

    Thomas Reichelt, thomas.reichelt@dzbank.de
    Tel. +49 69 7447 6709

  • Equity Sales Luxembourg and United Kingdom:

    Lars Wohlers, lars.wohlers@dzbank.de
    Tel. +49 69 7447 6834

  • Structured Derivatives Sales Germany and Europe:

    Berthold Grünebaum, berthold.gruenebaum@dzbank.de
    Tel. +49 69 7447 99195

  • Stock Issues:

    Elmar Thöne, elmar.thoene@dzbank.de
    Tel. +49 69 7447 1351

  • Sales Banks Germany:

    Jörn Schneider, joern.schneider@dzbank.de
    Tel. +49 69 7447 3432

  • Sales Institutional Clients:

    Tilo Sperling, tilo.sperling@dzbank.de
    Tel. +49 69 7447 42420

  • Sales Central Banks and Banks Europe:

    Lars Carlsen, lars.carlsen@dzbank.de
    Tel. +49 69 7447 1270

  • Sales Financial Institutions Asia:

    Norbert Schäfer, norbert.schaefer@dzbank.de
    Tel. +49 69 7447 4536

  • Execution SMES – Interest and FX Management:

    Tobias Strumpel, tobias.strumpel@dzbank.de
    Tel. +49 69 7447 4400

  • Money Market and Portfolio Investment:

    Hans-Joachim Gretscher, hans-joachim.gretscher@dzbank.de
    Tel. +49 69 7447 99552

  • DCM Issuers Germany:

    Jörg Müller, joerg.mueller@dzbank.de
    Tel. +49 69 7447 4800

  • DCM Issuers Non-Germany:

    Kai Poerschke, kai.poerschke@dzbank.de
    Tel. +49 69 7447 1710

  • DCM Corporates Issuers:

    Bettina Streiter, bettina.streiter@dzbank.de
    Tel. +49 69 7447 7145

  • DCM Syndicate:

    Ralph Ockert-Zuber, ralph.ockert@dzbank.de
    Tel. +49 69 7447 7051